• Register

UPDATED 2/18/19

First Name Last Name School
Leland Adair Kirtland Central
Lori Adair Kirtland Central
Joe Anaya Moriarty
Lawrence Apodaca Valley
Gabriel Aragon St. Pius
Jason Atkinson Alamogordo
Leon Bachman Grants
Joe Bailey Moriarty
Jason Binion Coronado
Destiney Botello Del Norte
Devin Bright Del Norte
Eric Brock SFIS
Cecilia Brown McGurdy Charter
Cecilia Brown McGurdy Charter
Isaac Burgener Cleveland
Joe Calabaza Santa Fe Indian
Glen Callaway Coronado
Scott Carleton Cibola
Harvey Carreathers Manzano
Erin Carrica Cleveland
Chris Carroll Zuni
Fredrick Castaneda Cleveland
Carla Chavez Cleveland
Daniel Chinana Jemez Valley
Jim Ciccarello La Cueva
Makayla Clark Del Norte
Everett Cole Waldorf Santa Fe
Matt Conn Artesia
Scott Coon East Mountain
Godrey Cordova Mescalero
Lawrence Craine Tularosa
Chris Crane Sandia HS
Ricky Deherrera Pojoaque
Chokri Dhaouadi Eldorado
Peter Doane Albuquerque HS
Larry Dodson Carlsbad
Jim Doyle Menual
Reagan Dunnahoo Hatch
Vernon Dyer Roswell
Mike Dziuk Rio Grande
Ron Egan Carlsbad
Richard Eicherly Laguna Acoma
Rhonda Esparza Cleveland
Wayne Ferguson Tucumcari
Tim Flores retired
Guadalupe Gallegos Cleveland
Jesse Gamboa Grants
Joseph E Garcia Belen
Georgia Garcia Belen
Mark Garcia Rio Grande
Juan Garcia St. Pius
Matt George Cleveland
Joe Giglia Cimarron
Carlton Gillette Carlsbad
David Gonzales Carlsbad
Kenneth Pat Goodyear Valley
Michael Gorospe Santa Fe Indian
Peter Graham Santa Fe HS
Robert Griego Bloomfield
Heath Guillory Kirtland Central
Celina Hall Belen
David Helm Alamogordo
Kenny Henry Cleveland
Kathy Hipwood Los Alamos
Rib Hipwood Los Alamos
Kent Hitchens Carlsbad
Tim Host ATC
Dexter Ivy Dexter
Donavan Jackson Wingate
Dale Jackson Carrizozo
Mike Jenrette Los Lunas
Jacob Johnson Cleveland
Stephen Johnston Artesia
Parker Jones Cleveland
Adam Kedge ABQ Academy
Phillip Keller East Mountain
Andrea Kexel Del Norte
Chad Kimball Kirtland Central
Kimberly King Capitan
Alice Kinlichee Shiprock
Sheryl Klemmer ABQ Academy
Laura Larisch Silver
Allan Lockridge Pojoaque
Dusty Loftis Jal
Rodney Lord Eunice
Dominic Maestas Sandia
Galen Martinez Cibola
Ryan Martinez Penasco
Milo Mcminn Kirtland Central
Rick Miller Rio Rancho
Benny Mitchell Taos
David Nayler East Mountain
Tommy Negrete Moriarty
Wilbert Nez Gallup
Tony Notah Wingate
David Nunez Onate
Patrick Ortiz Pecos
Paul Osuna Silver
Daniel Otero Laguna Acoma
Dennis Pabst All Saint Catholic
Brian Paniaqua Shiprock
Fred Polich Del Norte
Jennifer Pollard St. Pius
Darrell John Ray Clovis
Manny Renteria Las Cruces
Loren Riblet Moriarty
Peter Romero Moriarty
Gabe Romero Moriarty
Sebastion Romero Sandia
Ben Sanchez Penasco
Andrew Sanchez Santa Rosa
Patrick Sanchez East Mountain
Phillip Sategna Farmington
Elena Schrader Volcano Vista
Mark Sena Clovis
Spencer Sielschott Sandia
Neil Silver St. Pius
Kyle Skartwed Hope Christian
Joe Soliz Ft. Sumner
Celine Soliz Cobre
Anna Strauss Aztec
Shay Todaro Cottonwood Class.
Andrea Toledo Cleveland
Robert Torres Miyamura
Jeff Turcotte St. Pius
M. Vargas Valley
Leonard Velasquez Mescalero
David Velasquez Mescalero
Patrick Ventura Carrizozo
Richard Watkins  
Curtis Williams Sandia
Carol Williams Cleveland
Connor Williamson NMMI
Quintin Wilson Portales


Member-Spotlight David Nunez

davidNunez It's often said that new coaches tend to coach the way that they were coached. An important thought for all of us to consider, and in this instance it is especially good to know....


HOF-Spotlight Tove Shere

ToveShere It all started in a different time and a different place..England. It all ended, a 21 year coaching stint at Santa Fe Prep, with one last victory lap around the Great Friends UNM Track Complex in celebration ....


Alum-Spotlight Christian Gering

christiangering Gering, a runner from San Felipe Pueblo, ran track his junior and senior years at Santa Fe Indian School and cross-country his senior year. Since then he has been chasing his dream — literally ....


NM-Spotlight Lady Lobos XC


MADISON, Wis.— For the fourth time in the last five years....


We are the NMTCCCA !!!

Begun in 1987 by a small group of visionaries with the goal of a NM Meet of Champions, as well as developing better communication and unification between all track and cross country coaches, the New Mexico Track and Cross Country Coaches Association was born and has grown to what you see today. Our association has and must continue to be the guiding force for positive change and the protection of all aspects of New Mexico Track and Cross Country that we believe important to our athletes and our coaches. Changes are a part of life. We are our best "Advocates" for helping to direct that change in a positive and constructive way. We must continue to "Educate" our membership and give them the best tools for success. And, as a professional organization, we must "Celebrate" those successes, those stories, those special moments and actions that make our sports such wonderful tools in helping to mold the youth of New Mexico. We ARE the NMTCCCA !!!